NEIL YOUNG

CRAZY HORSE

LOVE EARTH TOUR

NEIL YOUNG CRAZY HORSE LOVE EARTH TOUR DATES 2024

Wed Apr 24 – San Diego, CA – Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Thu Apr 25 – San Diego, CA – Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Sat Apr 27 – Phoenix, AZ – Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre
Sat May 04 – New Orleans, LA – Jazz & Heritage Festival
Sun May 05 – Huntsville, AL – Orion Amphitheater
Tue May 07 – Atlanta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Wed May 09 – Franklin, TN – FirstBank Amphitheater
Sat May 11 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Sun May 12 – Camden, NJ – Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Tue May 14 – Queens, NY – Forest Hills Stadium
Wed May 15 – Queens, NY – Forest Hills Stadium
Fri May 17 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
Sat May 18 – Bridgeport, CT – Hartford Healthcare Amphitheater
Mon May 20 – Toronto, ON – Sponsored By Nobody Stage
Wed May 22 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre
Mon Jul 8 – Toronto, ON – Sponsored by Nobody Stage
Thu Jul 11 – Ottawa, ON – Ottawa Blues Fest
Sat Jul 13 – London, ON – Rock The Park
Wed Jul 17 – Winnipeg, MB – Blue Cross Park
Sat Jul 20 – Calgary, AB – Fort Calgary
Mon Jul 22 – Vancouver, BC – Deer Lake Park
Tue Jul 23 – Vancouver, BC – Deer Lake Park
Thu Jul 25 – Bend, OR – Hayden Homes Amphitheater
Fri Jul 26 – George, WA – The Gorge
Sun Jul 28 – Boise, ID – Ford Idaho Center Amphitheatre
Mon Jul 29 – Salt Lake City, UT – Utah First Credit Union Amphitheatre
Wed Jul 31 – Denver, CO – Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre
Sat Sep 28 – Dana Point, CA – Ohana Festival
Fri Sep 29 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl

NEIL YOUNG CRAZY HORSE LOVE EARTH TOUR DATES 2024

Wed Apr 24
San Diego, CA – Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Thu Apr 25
San Diego, CA – Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Sat Apr 27
Phoenix, AZ – Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre
Sat May 04
New Orleans, LA – Jazz & Heritage Festival
Sun May 05
Huntsville, AL – Orion Amphitheater
Tue May 07
Atlanta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Wed May 08
Franklin, TN – FirstBank Amphitheater
Sat May 11
Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Sun May 12
Camden, NJ – Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Tue May 14
Queens, NY – Forest Hills Stadium
Wed May 15
Queens, NY – Forest Hills Stadium
Fri May 17
Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
Sat May 18
Bridgeport, CT – Hartford Healthcare Amphitheater
Mon May 20
Toronto, ON – Sponsored By Nobody Stage
Wed May 22
Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre
Mon Jul 8
Toronto, ON – Sponsored by Nobody Stage
Thu Jul 11
Ottawa, ON – Ottawa Blues Fest
Sat Jul 13
London, ON – Rock The Park
Wed Jul 17
Winnipeg, MB – Blue Cross Park
Sat Jul 20
Calgary, AB – Fort Calgary
Mon Jul 22
Vancouver, BC – Deer Lake Park
Tue Jul 23
Vancouver, BC – Deer Lake Park
Thu Jul 25
Bend, OR – Hayden Homes Amphitheater
Fri Jul 26
George, WA – The Gorge
Sun Jul 28
Boise, ID – Ford Idaho Center Amphitheatre
Mon Jul 29
Salt Lake City, UT – Utah First Credit Union Amphitheatre
Wed Jul 31
Denver, CO – Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre
Sat Sep 28
Dana Point, CA – Ohana Festival
Fri Sep 29
Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl

Experience all of Neil's work in Hi Res here!

Online store for Official Merch and Music.

Current news, on what is truly important.

MainMenuBGBurlapEarth

GoEarth.org

Love Earth Village